The Coathangers – “Parasite”

The Coathangers - Parasite

To kick off their winter tour, The Coathangers have a new video for their song “Parasite”.  It’s a minute-plus of the kind of punk you remember from growing up.

Video for “Parasite”:

 

Tour dates:

Wed. Feb 01 – St. Augustine, FL @ Planet Sarbez
Thu. Feb 02 – Gainesville, FL @ High Dive
Fri. Feb 03- Tampa, FL @ New World Brewery
Sat. Feb 04 – Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub
Sun. Feb 05 – Miami, FL @ Churchill’s
Mon. Feb 06 – Tallahassee, FL @  Club Downunder
Tue. Feb 07 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Wed. Feb 08 – Houston, TX @ Raven Tower
Thu. Feb 09 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Fri. Feb 10 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda
Sat. Feb 11 – San Antonio, TX @ The Korova
Tue. Feb 14 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Wed. Feb 15 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rebel Lounge
Thu. Feb 16 – Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room
Fri. Feb 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Resident
Sat. Feb 18 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Thu. Mar 09 – Visalia, CA @ The Cellar Door
Fri. Mar 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar
Sat. Mar 11 – Oakland, CA @ Starline Social Club
Sun. Mar 12 – Santa Rosa, CA @ Arlene Francis Center
Mon. Mar 13 – Reno, NV @ The Holland Project
Thu. Mar 16 – Eugene, OR @ The Boreal
Fri. Mar 17 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Sat. Mar 18 – Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club
Sun. Mar 19 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Tue. Mar 21 – Spokane, WA @ The Observatory
Thu. Mar 23 – Boise, ID @ Treefort Music Fest
Fri. Mar 24 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Diabolical Records
Sat. Mar 25 – Las Vegas, NV @ The Bunkhouse Saloon

Categories
Tracks