Music On Late Night TV 2023

More and more indie music is being featured on late night's biggest shows. We've even compiled a list. Ah, what the heck... we included some great big name acts,...
Music On Late Night TV
Music On Late Night TV

More and more indie music is being featured on late night’s biggest shows. We’ve even compiled a list. Ah, what the heck… we included some great big name acts, too. Here’s the who-what-when:


Current & Future Weeks:

Monday, 2/6/23: Dermot Kennedy (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Fall Out Boy (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Ingrid Andress (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Mike Posner & Salem Ilese (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Tuesday, 2/7/23: Fitz & The Tantrums (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Justine Skye (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Rachael & Vilray (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS),

Wednesday, 2/8/23: Regina Spektor (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC), Sharon Van Etten (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Friday, 2/10/23: Kelela (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Vic Mensa (R) (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Pat Benatar (R) (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Saturday, 2/11/23: Jack White (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Maren Morris (Austin City Limits, PBS)

Saturday, 2/18/23: Spoon (Austin City Limits, PBS) – QRO live review

Saturday, 2/25/23: Joe Ely (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Previous Weeks:

Monday, 1/30/23: Blake Rose (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Tuesday, 1/31/23: Fall Out Boy (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Bryan Adams (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Måneskin (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Wednesday, 2/1/23: Nick Offerman (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Rita Ora (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Thursday, 2/2/23: Vic Mensa (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Shania Twain (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Friday, 2/3/23: Tyga (R) (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Saturday, 2/4/23: Coldplay (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Pavement (Austin City Limits, PBS) – QRO live review


Monday, 1/23/23: David Duchovny, Lukas Graham (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Freddie Gibbs with Anderson .Paak (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Kim Petras (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC), Skip Marley (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Tuesday, 1/24/23: Chuck D (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS),

Wednesday, 1/25/23: HARDY with Lainey Wilson (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Thursday, 1/26/23: Snoop Dogg, Coldplay (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Måneskin, Tom Morello (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), David Duchovny, Mike Sabath & the Moongirls (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Friday, 1/27/23: Franz Ferdinand (R) (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Saturday, 1/28/23: Lil Baby (Saturday Night Live, NBC), The War On Drugs (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Monday, 1/9/23: Rachael & Vilray (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Iggy Pop (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Dry Cleaning (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Fab Moretti (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Tuesday, 1/10/23: Ingrid Andress (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Alvvays (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Fab Moretti (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC), Alec Benjamin (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Wednesday, 1/11/23: Janelle Monáe (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), Common, Fab Moretti (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Thursday, 1/12/23: Chase Rice (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Fab Moretti (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC), Quinn XCII (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Friday, 1/13/23: Dayglow (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC),

Saturday, 1/14/23: Nathaniel RateliffAdia Victoria (Austin City Limits, PBS)

Saturday, 1/21/23: Sam Smith (Saturday Night Live, NBC), Adrian Quesada (Austin City Limits, PBS)


Monday, 1/2/23: Bruce Springsteen (R) (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), The White Buffalo (R) (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Lizzo (R) (Late Night with Seth Meyers, NBC)

Tuesday, 1/3/23: Aoife O’Donovan with Allison Russell (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Protoje (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Florence & The Machine (R) (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Wednesday, 1/4/23: Shania Twain (Late Show with Stephen Colbert, CBS), IDLES (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC)

Thursday, 1/5/23: Matt Maeson (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Madison Cunningham (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC), Marcus Mumford (R) (Late Late Show with James Corden, CBS)

Friday, 1/6/23: Molly Tuttle (Jimmy Kimmel Live, ABC), Jessie Reyez (Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, NBC)

Saturday, 1/7/23: Sheryl Crow (Austin City Limits, PBS)

Categories
FeaturesSidebar FeaturesSlider